JOIN ALCOTT PTSA

FACT: Kids do better when families are engaged in their learning.  

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

 WSPTA Awards of Excellence

2021-22 Gold Membership Award

 

Outstanding Website Award - Silver

Alcott Chess Club - Session 1

Description

Advanced registration is required for Chess Club.

This club alternate weeks.  Please check your email to know what weeks your student is attending.  Your student may only attend on assigned weeks. 

IMPORTANT: There is no transportation when the club ends. You are required to pick up your student. You will have to sign out your student at time of pickup!! If you arrange alternative transportation, you need to inform us ahead of time. Timely pickup is ABSOLUTELY required!!

Questions: Email Jennifer at enrichment@alcottptsa.org

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Calendar