Quick Links

Donate button Newsletter Subscription membership button Volunteer button Login button

Louisa May Alcott Elementary

 
4213 228th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053
 (425) 936-2490
 

Crave4Art (REGISTERED STUDENTS)

Description

  • Grades 1-5
  • 8 WEEKS
  • Thursday: 4:00PM -5:15PM
    • Jan 4th, Jan. 11th, Jan. 18th, Feb. 1st, Feb. 8th, Feb 22nd, Feb. 29th, Mar. 7th, Mar. 14th
  • Minimum 12 students
  • Maximum 18 students
  • Cost: $200

Spring Session

  • Grades 1st-5th
  • Thursday: 4:00PM - 5:30PM (Mar. 21, Mar. 28, Apr. 4, Apr. 18, Apr. 25, May 2, May 9, May 16)
  • Minimum 12 students, Maximum 18 students
  • Cost: $200
  • Discover the magic of art with our enriching painting classes!  Each session offers new, season-inspired designs that nurture creativity and skill. Painting is a craft that blossoms with practice and exploration.  Students are encouraged to experiment with various brushes and methods, ensuring continual learning and improvement.
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, January 4, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024 4:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 4:00pm
Calendar