Quick Links

Donate button Newsletter Subscription membership button Volunteer button Login button

Louisa May Alcott Elementary

 
4213 228th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98053
 (425) 936-2490
 

Running Club (REGISTERED STUDENTS)

Description

Who: Alcott boys and girls in grades 1-5!

When: 7-week session – Tuesday and Friday mornings, April 19 -May 31, 2024 (You can choose to attend either or both mornings)

What time: 8:20 a.m. - 9:10 a.m. 

Where: Alcott Elementary covered area and field

Cost: FREE - But you do need to sign up through the Alcott PTSA website

Every student participant must have a completed online registration!

Register here.  For any questions, please contact Mr. Rabitoy at mrabitoy@lwsd.org.

Volunteers are essential for this program to work. Please consider volunteering. 

Date/Time(s)
Friday, April 19, 2024 8:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 8:30am
Friday, April 26, 2024 8:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 8:30am
Friday, May 3, 2024 8:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 8:30am
Friday, May 10, 2024 8:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 8:30am
Friday, May 17, 2024 8:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 8:30am
Friday, May 24, 2024 8:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 8:30am
Friday, May 31, 2024 8:30am
Calendar